2021 Awards

Officer of the Year

Zachary Whinery

Captain / Firefighter II / EMT / FSI

Firefighter of the Year

Philip Hockensmith

Firefighter II / EMT

EMS Provider of the Year

Ian Harker

Firefighter II / A-EMT

Personal Achievement Award

Station 91

Cheri Metzinger

Marquan Stevenson

Station 92

Dave Chapman

Station 93

Kyle Conklin

Madison Kelly

Featured Firefighters

2021 Poland's Bravest